A Southern Fried Mess

Insanity is a southern necessity…

Itsy, Bitsy spider

itsy bitsy spider wframe

I don’t know why I have an obsession with spiders, but I do.  I think they’re cool… and creepy and icky all at the same time.

I will say that they make for very easy subjects to photograph.  They don’t ask if their outfit makes them look fat or if it matches their eyes.  They don’t speak period or move for that matter.  They are just happy to hang there and let me do my thing.

October 20, 2009 - Posted by | photography, Uncategorized | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. Spiders are creepy and icky but that’s definitely a cool pic.

    Ha, Ha! I knew you would love it, Blue. Thanks

    Comment by bluesuit12 | October 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

