A Southern Fried Mess

Insanity is a southern necessity…

Depressed…

That’s what I am this afternoon. I posted several new pictures today on my photo blog and NO ONE, and I mean NO ONE, has even  remotely looked at them. *Sigh*

So if any of you  lovely folks out there get the chance at some point this evening, swing on over and let me know what you think of them….PRETTY PLEASE WITH SUGAR ON TOP? ( unless you are on a diet and then I’ll put on some of that splenda stuff…)  I’d appreciate it….deeply.

Scottie’s World

(psst…click the button up there. Yeah, that’s the one…)

July 23, 2008 - Posted by | photography |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

