A Southern Fried Mess

Insanity is a southern necessity…

Driving myself crazy…..

I’ve been trying to install my Twitter account in my widget section. Well, I finally figured out how to do that but it wouldn’t update like it was supposed too. So out of frustration, I canceled my Twitter account until I had time to play more with it and work out all the bugs. Now the Twitter doesn’t want to be bothered this morning—it won’t let me do anything. It just keeps say tech difficulties. OOOOHHHHH!!!!!!

Also, anyone who has tried to use the Song widget has no doubt figured out like me, that the library to choose from has absolutely no one I’ve ever heard of. All the artist I look up come up empty. I spent an hour Saturday looking for songs…I found two. Does anyone know of a song widget that has a better selection of songs that will be compatible with WordPress that i could incorporate?

PS.

Seems the Twitter sight is having issues. They’ve just posted a notice saying as much. Since that problem is fixed, now all I have to do is fix my blog roll list. I want to take a few off (I posted them wrong) but I can’t seem to figure out how………

April 21, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I take it all back!

    With all of these gadgets on your page, you a a geek, dork and a nerd all rolled into one!

    Bill Murray makes me laugh. The thought of him running around a golf course wtih that big hose between his legs cracks me up!

    Comment by morethananelectrician | April 21, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

