A Southern Fried Mess

Insanity is a southern necessity…

What’s the word I’m looking for…

Dysfunctional, that’s it. Dysfunctional and very hormonal is what I’m feeling today. I’m angry too and for no good reason. I feel like seeing how far I can drop-kick one of our chickens across the yard . Or better yet, smashing all the dirty dishes that are piled up in my kitchen sink onto the floor so I don’t have to wash them.

Because of the above mentioned technical difficulties, there won’t be anything new to read today and maybe not for tomorrow either. We will see how things go. So feel free to browse and read any of the previous post while I go hunt me down a chicken….

March 14, 2008 - Posted by | family, life, Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Personal distance records.

    Dog (20lbs and under)- 11ft.

    Dog (+20lbs)- 1ft.

    Cat- 17ft.

    Mouse-22ft.

    Rat/possum-13ft.

    Chicken-16ft.

    Just kidding!

    Comment by morethananelectrician | March 14, 2008 | Reply

  2. well done, brother

    Comment by Malcolmew | March 27, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

